The 2019 Georgia Golden Olympics will be held September 25-28, 2019 in Warner Robins, GA.

The Pickleball Event will be held October 1-3, 2019 in Griffin, GA at the Spalding County Pickleball Complex at Wyomia Tyus Olympic Park.

2019 is not a qualifying year for the National Senior Games. 2020 will be the qualifying games for the 2021 National Games in Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Thank you for joining us for fun, fellowship, and competition.

Returning competitors can register online.

, title=

NSGA Logo 2017 NSG Logo

The 2019 National Senior Games are scheduled for June 14-25, 2019 in Albuquerque, NM.


Are you ready to compete? We have events for every fitness level.


Want to help out? Here's all the information you'll need.

PDF forms require Adobe Reader

2019 Sponsors

Want to be a sponsor? Make a donation online!

Corporate Sponsors

$10,000 or more

  • Georgia Department of Public Health Breast and Cervical Cancer Program Georgia Department of Public Health Breast and Cervical Cancer Program

Platinum Sponsors


  • Warner Robins Recreation Department Host Agency
  • Humana, Inc. Humana, Inc.

Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


  • Georgia Department of Public Health
  • Convention and Visitors Bureau Convention and Visitors Bureau City of Warner Robins
  • Cox Communications Cox Communications
  • Georgia Health Care Association

Bronze Sponsors


  • Comfort Inn and Suites Hwy 247 Warner Robins
  • Tom Gill Madison, AL
  • Grovania United Methodist Church

Torch Club


  • Jewel Crews Waycross
  • Lester Culver Ludowici
  • Harry Lowe Waleska
  • Art Mathis Moreland
  • James & Miriam Novak Bainbridge
  • Vicki Pilgrim Auburn
  • Annaliese Sager Winter Haven, FL
  • Shawn Smith Dacula
  • James & Jocille Thwing Warner Robins
  • Carol Wadell Rome



  • Cantrell Center for PT and Wellness
  • Gordon Darrah Columbus
  • Betty Gray Mableton
  • James Hodges Monroe
  • Gene Payne Montgomery, AL
  • Ahmad Faheem Shabazz Starr, SC
  • Robert Jackson Lawrenceville
  • Andrew Mason Evans
  • Linda Lowery Smyrna
  • Edward L Smith Fairburn
  • Emily E Tindill Girard